first_imgThibault Courtois,  Simon Mignolet, Thomas Vermaelen, Eden Hazard, Kevin De Bruyne, Romelu Lukakau and Divock Origi have all been included.Kevin Mirallas and Nasser Chadli are among those on the stand-by list.The Republic of Ireland play Belgium in Group E of the tournament on June 18th.last_img

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *